Skip to main content

Rooted Communities

Rooted in Relationships currently supports seventeen collaborative hubs in various stages of the initiative inclusive of planning, implementation, expansion and sustainability:

  • Buffalo County
  • Dakota County - Including: Dixon 
  • Dawson County - Including: Frontier
  • Dodge County
  • Douglas County - Including: North Omaha, South Omaha, and Sarpy County
  • Cherry County
  • Hall County - Including: Hamilton
  • Keith County - Including: Chase, Perkins, and Red Willow
  • Lancaster County 
  • Lincoln County 
  • Madison County - Including: Boone, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, and Thurston
  • Panhandle - Including: Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Morrill and Scotts Bluff
  • Phelps County
  • Platte County - Including: Colfax
  • Saline County - Including: Jefferson, Fillmore and Gage
  • South Central - Including: Adams, Nuckolls and Webster  

You can find community contact information and view their community video by selecting the county name on the left hand side of this page