Skip to main content

Rooted Communities

Rooted in Relationships currently supports eleven collaborative hubs in various stages of the initiative inclusive of planning, implementation and expansion:

  • Buffalo County
  • Dakota County - Including: Dixon and Thurston
  • Dawson County - Including: Frontier
  • Dodge County
  • Hall County
  • Keith County - Including: Chase, Lincoln, Perkins, and Red Willow
  • Lancaster County 
  • Madison County
  • Panhandle - Including: Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, and Scottsbluff
  • Platte County
  • Saline County - Including: Jefferson, and Gage  

You can find community contact information and view their community video by selecting the county name on the left hand side of this page